Location:

Latham Elementary School

156 School Street

P.O. Box 367

Latham, MO 65050

Phone: 660-458-6271

Fax:      660-458-6604

 

Superintendent/Principal        

Tracey Bieri                                admin@lathambraves.com

Secretary                                 

Ashtyn Bieri                               office@lathambraves.com

 

Kindergarten/First                            

Victoria Wieberg                       vjohnson@lathambraves.com

 

Second Grade                   

Kylee Rowles                             kratcliff@lathambraves.com

 

Third/Fourth Grade                   

Rachel Swillum                         rswillum@lathambraves.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade                       

Nicole Dicus                              ndicus@lathambraves.com

 

Seventh/Eighth Grade              

Emily Lehman                           elehman@lathambraves.com

 

Art           

Helen Franken                          hfranken@lathambraves.com

 

Guidance Counselor/Life Skills/Health     

Jeannie Imhoff                         jimhoff@lathambraves.com

 

Music                                         

Lori Croy                                    lcroy@lathambraves.com 

 

Title I Reading                   

Lana Dicus                                ldicus@lathambraves.com

 

Title I Paraprofessional           

Laura Latham                           llatham@lathambraves.com

 

Physical Education/Computers  

Hannah Fulks                           hhaas@lathambraves.com

Special Education

Wanda Higgins                         whiggins@lathambraves.com

Library

Diana Embry                             dembry@lathambraves.com