Location:

Latham Elementary School

156 School Street

P.O. Box 367

Latham, MO 65050

Phone: 660-458-6271

Fax:      660-458-6604

 

 

 

Superintendent/Principal        

Jennifer Fletcher                     jhays@lathambraves.com

 

Secretary                                 

Maria Newkirk                           mnewkirk@lathambraves.com

 

Kindergarten                             

Victoria Wieberg                     vjohnson@lathambraves.com

 

First/Second Grade                   

Angie Shane                            ashane@lathambraves.com

 

Third/Fourth Grade                   

Rachel Swillum                       rswillum@lathambraves.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade                       

Nicole Dicus                            ndicus@lathambraves.com

 

Seventh/Eighth Grade              

Diana Norris                            dnorris@lathambraves.com

 

Library/Computers/Art           

Helen Franken                        hfranken@lathambraves.com

 

Guidance/Life Skills    

Jeannie Imhoff                        jimhoff@lathambraves.com

 

Music                                         

Lori Croy                 

 

Title I Reading                   

Lana Dicus                                ldicus@lathambraves.com

 

Title I Paraprofessional            

Hannah Fluks                          hhaas@lathambraves.com

 

Physical Education/Health/Athletics  

Ellen Allee                               eallee@lathambraves.com

  

    © 2014 by Latham R-V School.

    Number of Visitors

    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now