Location:

Latham Elementary School

156 School Street

P.O. Box 367

Latham, MO 65050

Phone: 660-458-6271

Fax:      660-458-6604

 

 

 

Superintendent/Principal        

Jordan Hoecker                      jhoecker@lathambraves.com

 

Secretary                                 

Maria Newkirk                           mnewkirk@lathambraves.com

 

Kindergarten                             

Victoria Wieberg                       vjohnson@lathambraves.com

 

First/Second Grade                   

Kylee Ratcliff                           kratcliff@lathambraves.com

 

Third/Fourth Grade                   

Rachel Swillum                         rswillum@lathambraves.com

 

Fifth/Sixth Grade                       

Nicole Dicus                            ndicus@lathambraves.com

 

Seventh/Eighth Grade              

Diana Norris                            dnorris@lathambraves.com

 

Art           

Helen Franken                        hfranken@lathambraves.com

 

Guidance/Life Skills    

Jeannie Imhoff                        jimhoff@lathambraves.com

 

Music                                         

Lori Croy                                   lcroy@lathambraves.com 

 

Title I Reading/Library                   

Lana Dicus                                ldicus@lathambraves.com

 

Title I Paraprofessional/Library            

Hannah Fluks                            hhaas@lathambraves.com

 

Physical Education/Health/Computers  

Ellen Allee                                   eallee@lathambraves.com

Special Education

Angie Shane                                ashane@lathambraves.com